Wellness & SPA
Alpine Golf
Horseriding Adventures
Hiking pleasure

Arrive as a guest. Leave as a friend.

The Wiesenhof – the Achensee hotel with tradition. A quaint farmhouse in the centre of Pertisau 100 years ago, today a tasteful 4-star superior SPA & Park Hotel for all generations. A retreat for wellness guests who look for high standards in quality. A paradise for golfers who start their round of 18 holes just a few minutes walk away. Happiness for families fulfilling children’s dreams when pony riding. Attractive for active guests who can explore Austria’s largest nature park “Karwendel” from here.

The new swimming hall

The largest swimming hall in the Achensee region with a 25m sports pool – exclusively at the Wiesenhof!

Details 360°

 Your Golf hotel at lake Achensee

Golf holidays including greenfee at the Golf Club Achensee.
Golf for beginners, advanced and professional players.


Tirolean wellness hotel

Feel the power of the Alps at the Wiesenhof KARWENDEL SPA – in a Tirolean shale oil bath, in the alpine herb sauna, or in massages with alpine essences. And in our new 25m indoor pool with panorama view of the surrounding mountains. Time and space for body and soul on 2.300m².

Active holidays at lake Achensee

The Achensee is Tirol’s largest lake and the village Pertisau is located at the entrance to Nature Park Karwendel. There’s an abundance of activities in the nature – on foot, on horseback, on Segways or e-cars or e-bikes. Just as you like.

 Riding in Tirol

Individual riding lessons for adults.
Pony camp for children.
Guided rides into the Karwendel nature park.

More about riding

Sie kommen als Gast. Und gehen als Freund.

Der Wiesenhof – das Achensee Hotel mit Tradition. Vor 100 Jahren ein urtirolerisches Bauernhaus in der Mitte des Dorfs Pertisau, heute ein gediegenes 4-Sterne Superior SPA & Park Hotel für alle Generationen. Ruhepol für Wellnessurlauber, die Wert auf Qualität legen. Geschätzt von Golfern, die nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt  zur 18-Loch Runde starten. Beliebt bei Familien, die im hauseigenen Reitstall ihren Kindern Träume beim Ponyreiten erfüllen. Anziehungspunkt für Aktivurlauber, die von hier aus den größten Naturpark Österreichs „Karwendel“ erwandern.

Das neue Wiesenhof Badehaus

Das größte Schwimmbad am Achensee mit 25m Sportbecken.

Details 360°

DAS Golfhotel am Achensee

Golfurlaub inklusive Greenfee für den Golfclub Achensee.
Golfen für Einsteiger, Fortgeschrittene und Profis.

MEHR ZUM THEMA GOLF

Tiroler Wellnesshotel

Die Kraft der Berge, gesammelt im Wiesenhof KARWENDEL SPA. Im Tiroler Steinöl Bad, in der Kräutersauna, in Massagen mit alpinen Essenzen. Und im neuen 25m langen Sportbecken mit Panoramablick auf die umliegenden Berge. Raum und Zeit für Körper, Geist und Seele auf 2.300m².

Aktivurlaub am Achensee

Der Achensee ist Tirols größter See, Pertisau liegt am Eingang zum Naturpark Karwendel. Wer hier urlaubt kann sich auf vielfältigste Weise in der Natur bewegen. Zu Fuß, auf dem Rücken der Pferde, mit Segways, E-Mobil oder E-Bikes. Ganz nach Lust und Laune und Kondition.

Reiten in Tirol

Individueller Reitunterricht für Erwachsene.
Ponycamp für Kinder.
Geführte Ausritte ins Karwendel.

Mehr zum Thema Reiten